Binance limited registration opened

in #binance7 years ago

Binance has opened registration for new users, coincidentally their platform has crashed multiple times over the past week and temporarily people have not been able to login or access their accounts. This is most likely due to the amount of traffic. They also released a server update just before they reopened registration, so once again Binance shows they try to be the model of how an exchange should operate. Initially the crashes concerned me, but I think Binance did the best they could given the recent bottleneck of exchanges signing up new members. Due to the huge number of people attempting to register, it still may take awhile, but I would advise signing up ASAP so you don't have to wait too long. You can use my link below. Thanks and happy investing!

https://www.binance.com/?ref=16205835

CryptoHawk1

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinCryptoPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 11.02.2018
STEEMSteem$4,25-0,13%
BTCBitcoin$8379,50-2.53%
ETHEthereum$836,16-3,36%_
XRPRipple$1,02-2.21%

For more Analysis to @a-blockchain

Wow thats kind of a cool feature, gotta watch who Im talking about, eh?!? lol 😲😲😲

I like how the feature automatically finds the cryptos in my post. Some I mentioned I like, some I don't. It would be cool if another column was available where the original poster could click a box to display whether they think the coin is a buy sell or hodl. Don't know if that's possible.

Dear @cryptohawk1 in the near time will be ))
Your views will pass on to the Steemit team ))
Thank you ))

Awesome! Looking forward to your innovations. I follow you now. 👍💰

There was a lot of panic the last days because of their update....I don't really know if this was the plan with the update. If the update was planned why didn't they said something , so there would have been less panic... I think there was a problem with their website and to say there is an update is way better for them then to admit they have a problem...
all in all there are lower fee's until Feb 24 ;)
nice post

That's a good point, they definitely should have announced this sooner or made it more readily available, like a pop up or something when you logged in. That seems to be a recurring theme in general in crypto, everything always seems to be spontaneously launched in the middle of the night with no notification. That creates so much panic and FUD, many times rightly so. If someone would just let the investors know proactively not retroactively, we could make more informed decisions of where to keep our tokens. I'm glad to see others like yourself are aware, knowledge is power and by discussing it, maybe we can eventually bring change. PS I moved some Poe coin from Binance to my erc20 wallet and the fee was literally 22%, crikey, Im scared if fees increase! lol!
Thanks for your comment, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65