Dark Days For STEEM!

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

Binance not crediting STEEM deposits at the moment!

Don’t send STEEM to Binance today if you need it fast! I am still waiting for mine for half an hour, it reminds me of waiting on Bitcoin! Lol

UPDATE: 9/18/18 My STEEM IS LOST!

Still waiting for my STEEM deposit from yesterday? I opened a ticket. Not sending any more STEEM to Binance until this STEEM is credited!
Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 8.48.56 AM.png
My TX is missing? @roadscape!!
4f5e687ad64cac45f1fe37f2dcb635193c620115

https://steemd.com/tx/4f5e687ad64cac45f1fe37f2dcb635193c620115

I did just hear about the hf rollback, hopefully the devs figure out how to test for bugs in a testnet next time before messing with our money in the real world!

All these outages cost me some daily interest from @jerrybanfield! That is ok because I found a very good investment to keep me busy while I wait for steem. It is the Facebook steemit hybrid of China called PalChain, symbol PALT!

3C65BCCC-6114-4CBA-9470-D4A475C51D63.jpeg
NOTE you need to have DT coins too to make the most out of PalChain earnings, but not that many!
Currently I make more interest in PALT than I do daily with my STEEM! I love it I get paid 1% daily in usdt! Today I spent the usdt on some Bitcoin!

I like PALT because it just came off the ATLs, and it only trades against USD currently.
C4DBB7E2-18A0-4EA1-8BF6-576B86F22048.jpeg
The dollar index is starting to trend down, and probably will drop over next six months to the 70s! It is a no brainer to buy PALT now on the dips from here on out! The risk is that PALT goes down, I am not a financial advisor so do your own due diligence.

Check out how high PALT dividends are on dragonex!
Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 5.58.19 PM.png

Here are my Current PALT holdings below, you do the math!
Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 6.01.49 PM.png

I am starting to collect more PALT every day!
Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 7.07.56 PM.png

Today when Bitcoin and Steem were down PALT was up big! This is my best tip for now and I want my followers to have more USDT for spending like me, so if you want to make steady income with the option to trade, invest in PalChain now and then we can all be rolling in the dough!

If you still need to open an account use my dragonex referral and I will be very grateful!

DragonEx, a Singaporean digital currency trading platform, ranks in the top 20 globally. For more convenient C2C transactions, click here to register and obtain multiple gifts.
https://dragonex.io/account/register?inviteId=1167296

Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 7.19.06 PM.png

For More Information visit:

https://www.palchain.io

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Ops devs should not apply it to the mainnet till they get confirmations from the testnet! Anyway I wish this problem might solved soon! Thanks for the information!

Cheers~

That steem I sent to Binance is still lost! Very scary, what if I had powered down and was sending all my steem?

gracias por hacernos enterar por eso hay que probar con poco primero @coininstant

I do not have much experience in this. But you know my experience You're absolutely right.

Good informative article about steem coin on binance .
well done my dear friend.

Thank to inform about binance

Posted using Partiko Android

It appears to be the STEEM blockchain, not even Binance! No worries I'm sure they will fix it!

hopefully the implementation will be quick and successful this might turn costly too if things goes wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77