I LOST MY SBD TO @DEEPCRYPTO8

in #binance3 years ago

please be careful.

on saturday, I accidentally sent 10 SBD instead of STEEM to Binance Official account (@deepcrypto8)

However because it wasn't STEEM it was SBD, it wasn't shown in my Binance wallet.

I kept trying to contact the Binance support group, but all efforts end up nothing.

Here is the Customer Support of Binance:

8.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

How I wished the Binance customer service is as helpful as Amazon.

If Binance gets people to use the deepcrypto8 as an address, I do wish they would have been a little be more empathetic towards their customers.

:( Please be careful!

Sort:  

so sad. i lost 65 sbd too. really binance should do something for it.

I contacted binance support team, but they claimed they can't do anything about it. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68