I found way of registering for binance

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. To register at Binance please do:

Visit to https://launchpad.binance.com/?ref=10867586 (just must register with referral program )
You will see a screen like the homepage of the host and you will click on My orders at the top right. Then you can subscribe to the opening page by right clicking on the register

İllustrations:
Screenshot (1).png
Screenshot (2).png
you can register for binance

Sort:  

binance nedir? ne işe yarar?

binance kripto para borsasıdır. Üye alımını geçenlerde durdurdu.

henüz yeniyim, kredi kartı ile alabilmem mümkün mü?

Kredi kartı ile alınmıyor diye biliyorum. Zaten yabancı borsa. Yani tr borsalarından altcoin alıp oraya transfer edebilirsin. https://steemit.com/cointurk/@bybrawe/bitcoin-tuerk-borsalarinin-listesi-ve-komisyon-oranlari
veya buradan kazandığını binanceye yatırabilirsin tabi başka borsalarda mevcut.

anladım teşekkür ederim

Thanks bro, but this doesn't work for me. I get this:

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 20.17.24.png

I'm guessing it remembers your IP address, and when you first got the referral, that was before they paused membership. It was worth a try though, Bittrex is getting on my last nerve.

Thanks bro, I did try again, and got a little bit farther. But it still doesn't let you. This pops up instead. They will tell me when they're accepting new members though, so that's one thing.

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 01.23.02.png

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63