Binance (BNB) - Analysis (288% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #binance7 years ago

Preparing For A Major Impulse

...

I like this coin and really like the exchange. With that being said I'm not biased on behalf of the technicals. I think it looks very bullish and we're about to end the 3-3-5 ABC correction. I must admit that I thought we had ended the correction two weeks ago and was ready to impulse. However the impulse waves at that time didn't have much volume so I suspect that we're in the last E wave of the correction. I've been adding this coin for the past weeks and I've pointed out the buy zone. You can see the exact range if you like at the right where the blue boxes are on the price axis.

Anyways, this is a long term hold for me and I look forward to see improvements on the exchange etc.

Please resteem and upvote if you like the content I'm putting out! I wish you major gains this year!

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Mid Term Target at 0.0036 BTC
💲 Potential profit 235%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.0042 BTC
💲 Potential profit 288%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Big picture


Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 15.44.32.png

Buy zones


Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 15.50.03.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Jika ada waktu kunjungi blog saya

Thanks Ben,
Your help last time guided me to pick the bottom of APPC coin. This coin is booming but I can't find any decent EW tech on it... (yep my blue wave 4 is a bit too close to blue wave 1). Any chance you could help me out again? I feel like I'm way off.

If you have time to help, I will then post a new link on trading view with a reference/thankyou/link to your blog which should send some new viewers/subscribers your way. (which I did last time-hope it helped?)
Your work is awesome.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/2Eerav8z/APPC EW FEB 17 breakout.jpg

@benkalashnikov, do you think it's a good idea to trade BTC/USDT pair on Binance? Like I didn't get verified on other exchanges.

Ben, can I PM you on Discord?

Thanks for such a informative blog dear and of course u r not responsible for any loss. Crypto shows unpredictablity sometimes.

Thank you for your analysis. Appreciate your target profit points. I'm new to crypto and believe this is an incredible opportunity. Following you. Look forward to your continual analysis.

You got a 2.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @benkalashnikov!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @benkalashnikov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77