STEEM on BinancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #binance6 years ago

So this morning I wake up to find out STEEM in now available within Binance!

steem.png

So for those of you who said the process was a little tedious (as far as purchasing STEEM), you can now buy and sell it with ease on Binance. I imagine this will bring a whole new wave of people to STEEM. Can't wait to see how this effects things!

STEEM on Binance.png

Sort:  

That is really great news, good to know there are now more options. Thank you for sharing!

Yes, I was thinking the same thing. I actually bought some STEEM last week and had to read a whole article/blog on how to do it. And literally just a few minutes ago, I was able to buy some more in a matter of seconds on Binance. This is so awesome! And I am happy I could share! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66