Binance: How would you rate the support service you received?

in #binance5 years ago

Yesterday i was moving some coins from my wallet to binance.

On the process i missed 1 character of the memo (my fault). As soon i noticed my mistake i used the support tool in Binance.

and well.... I am amazed by the speed and efficiency in solving my problem. Congratulations

I already gave my coins for lost and in less than 24 hours thanks to the binance support my coins were in my account.

insert here a monkey dancing :)

@beiker <3

Sort:  

I had a good experience with Binance as well

On the flipside, I once sent SBD instead of STEEM to Binance and also made a support ticket. They told me they would return the SBD to me (since it's sent to the right STEEM account of theirs) over a year ago, and I sent in several support tickets since but I have still not received the SBD and kinda consider them lost.

i had to send a video, i needed to be on the video and showing how i log into my wallet then showing the transfer and the adress of both wallets plus the tx:

they told me:

*To handle your issue, please kindly provide a video of the withdrawal record from the source wallet or exchange.

The video needs to meet below requirements:

a) You must appear in the video.

b) Please make sure the video shows your whole login process from the sender platform, website URL, and withdrawal records like transaction ID or hash and date. if you are using stargazer wallets, nano ledger or any other personal wallets, please show us the wallet address or public key in addition with Transaction details like Hash or TX ID.

The video size should not exceed 20 Mb if you wish to submit an attachment in the ticket. You can also upload your video to your private confidential drive and provide us the available link to watch or download your video.

Please be noted that we are not able to proceed with your request if any of the mentioned details above are missing. Please make sure you have provided all information as required. We will check and credit your funds as soon as possible if all details are confirmed.*

Maybe this can help @pando btw i wish you a happy 2019 <3

You got a 40.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85