Sort:  

Ha ha, you're showing your bias Joe! 😅 It's a valid question, and my answer is the same as the reason I stated in this post for not buying Ethos or Tron - they are over-hyped at the moment. EOS is way up the market cap list, though it has very few DApps of any significance. I know it's a good platform and generally admired, but it doesn't have some magical advantages which entitle it to that sort of market cap. Comparing apples with apples (tech and integration wise) I still honestly choose NEO over all else. Others have done what EOS is doing now, nobody stays at the top forever and I don't see EOS going any higher (up the market cap position ladder). I would rather buy a lower market cap coin now, ride it up the wave, and then buy EOS later once it has dropped in relative position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84