Into crypto trading

in #binance6 years ago

Thrown my first money out the window for some cryptocurrencies. I said that 50$ will do just fine to test how fast I'm able to lose them on trading crypto. Binance was my first choice but since KuCoin gives an incentive to hold their own coin I decided to give them a try too so I've put most on Binance and the rest on KuCoin.
The odds are not in my favor at all. My knowledge about crypto on a scale from 1 to 10 is around 2 and my trading skills on the same scale are let's say 1.5. So bear with me before you'll flood the comments that those 50$ are wasted already. As far as I've read, I should invest only as much as I can afford to lose.
I'll write a post from time to time to give some updates on how things are going. I do hope that by the time I'll write my next post I'll still be holding some of that money but that's just because I'm an optimistic guy.

PS
I have refferal links to both trading platforms but I have not gained anything from reffering people since before Facebook launced so I would not do it now

Sort:  

I am throwing 50% of my salary every month for buying cryptos and I do think it has future

I'm just a newbie. And with my knowledge I'll need 3 jobs to afford having 50% of my income into crypto

Same here are u intrested in cross voting ??

My vote does not have any value now. Hope that it'll have some in the future.

Mine too but i think many votes vl do count ... What u say ??

This post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adrianbucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59