Binance Jersey launched! Trade BTC and ETH for EUR and GBP!

in #binance5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image Source


While we've all been waiting for the decentralized exchange and Binance chain to launch, not many expected that they would go ahead and launch a fiat exchange in the mean time. But here it is today and for now it's only allowing BTC and ETH to be traded for GBP and EUR!

Although the volumes are super low right now as it just launched, it's going to be exciting to be able to trade coins into fiat for the low fees that Binance usually charge.

The exchange being super new and different from the crypto to crypto/stablecoin one means you'll also have a shot at getting those referral links sent out early. I hope this post helped you find a good fiat exchange and that you manage to make some nice profits! :)

Click here to go to Binance Jersey through my ref and sign up!

Let me know in the comments if you signed up through my link and the first two letters of your email so that I can verify and I'll reward you with a small vote. Thanks!

Let's hope they will add Steem to the fiat exchange soon too, would be nice if they added it before Coinbase. ;)


Sort:  

Wow, this is quite unexpected to be honest as it did not seem Binance was interested in this step given the added scrutiny it could bring to compliance. Hooray for them and hooebit continues to expand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah finally... bummer the countries they support are limited and I can’t verify the account because of that. Hope they’ll add more soon.

Ah I hadn't gotten so far to check the withdrawals.

Yeah it’s a bit tricky. My bank is in the supported country, my ID isn’t though, so I can’t get a verification.

Lame. I wonder if you can still trade though and withdraw crypto back to the other binance. :P But then like why would you do that if you could just use a stablecoin and without possible taxable trades.

Hi @acidyo, I registered using your referral link.

image.png

I hope they will add steem soon. Thanks your information.

Hi @acidyo I also hope to see steem listed in binance Je before Coinbase and I also did registration just now. al******@gmail.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :)

Top notch, joined!! My email starts kinda unsurprisingly withme :0D

I just joined you! Thanks a lot!

ionu********@yahoo.com

In Australia a lot of us use CoinSpot which has over 100 crypto and you can trade them all with fiat (AUS) or against each other ie buy steem with xvg etc. they are a broker so fees are more then the major exchanges but heaps easier

Oh yeah I've heard about that one, nice!
I like Binance because of the low trading fees and easier to trade for some daily profits.

I like binance. It's the only exchange I use yet.
Because I don't have to authenticate.

But I'll probably move towards decentralized exchanges.
The only problem: I don't have money. And not really much crypto. (Because I'm a poor student) And don't want to loose my crypto because of fees on a dex..

Thanks for your upvote, dude (:

Binance has been really killing it all year. I’m looking forward to whatever’s in store!

Is Binance.com and Binance Jersey different? I am already on Binance.com but can find that. It is anyway a very good news, because I love Binance and find it the best platform to trade :)

Yeah requires two different logins since one is for fiat deposit and withdrawal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31