Sort:  

Before you came after me, what did I do? I'd honestly like to know.

Please just stay away now you are trying to get other people involved not good the accounts that you mentioned have supported this project more than you you have just supported yourself @bwar

How have they supported the project outside of farming and pillaging the reward pool?

I don't see anything wrong with the posts from the accounts you mentioned this project has nothing to do with you so just leave it alone both accounts mentioned have powered up everything and brought token's and you are just selling everything mentioning other people is
the worst thing you could have dun
To get other people involved so me and my team have made our minds up please do not use site or hashtag again thank you @bwar sell up and move on

Just for clarification, when I self vote it's bad but when people you like do it it's totally fine? Double standard at it's finest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14