Bilpcoin BPC

in #bilpcoin5 years ago (edited)

So I will be enabling staking on my tokens today the next step will be to set up a scotbot and then I will be setting up bilpcoin.io the main subjects will be money cryptocurrency music gaming but I will also allow people to share what they like but strictly no spam any spammers will be blacklisted I want to create a community for the community a community of good people and good content creators I just hope that you will support this tribe I'm making for us I've invested in it I just hope that you will to I'm going to be doing loads of events on splinterlands giving away all different token's I will create two accounts that will upvote all good content creators to make sure that they are rewarded well
InShot_20190802_212533968.jpg
InShot_20190805_140444362.jpg
BPC Token's

Update staking now available

Sort:  

Congratulations @bilpcoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Cool! Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

The #bilpcoin is now active so you can earn BPC by using the hashtag

👍👍👍
Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much the #bilpcoin tag is active earn BPC by using the hashtag

👌Thank you very much:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89