Leep of faith

in #bills7 years ago

I don’t portray a perfect life on Facebook. It’s real life, my kids, my work and my business. So I’m just going to put this out there, maybe some of you can relate. I normally don’t talk about this. For the most part of last year and this year I was unemployed and now my 9-5 job doesn’t pay the bills. Living paycheck to paycheck is a struggle. You see that gas bill that’s pictured it was mine and yes it’s pink. imageP

Did you notice that I said that bill WAS mine???

It’s a great feeling to say I’m going into 2018 with no “pink” bills or “48 hour notice” or no extensions.🙌🏻 I’ve shopped for Christmas for my kids and I have actually paid December bills in December 😮. How?A Leap of faith taking the opportunity to start with Paparazzi and working my business.

If you relate to what I’ve talked about and you want to make changes let’s talk. No pressure just information that could make your 2018 start off awesome💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51