The Bilderberg Group Steering Committee, Tax Returns, 2017 Attendee List!

in #bilderberg7 years ago

The Bilderberg Group Steering Committee, Tax Returns, 2017 Attendee List!

I will be analyzing some stuff in regards to the Bilderberg Group. I will be covering the "American Friends of Bilderberg" the 501c3 Charity they have set up. Also some of the members of their steering committee. Also the 2017 Bilderberg Attendee List.

Mirrored from my backup channel "Lulz Machine" I live streamed Bilderberg on that channel, will be posting to steemit today and tomorrow!

Enjoy My Livestream Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/RA2wlLPQxKk/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/9H5N

My Backup YouTube Channel:

  1. Lulz Machine = https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ
  2. Original LiveStream Video Location on my backup Channel: Link
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Charity is popular in your country, and there are fewer people in our country. There was a good Chen Guangbiao before, and now I don't know where to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85