My 2017 LiveStream Coverage of the Bilderberg Meeting!

in #bilderberg7 years ago

What are the Bilderberg Meetings Really Like Live? Find Out Here!

In this post on Steemit I will be embedding my four Livestreams from the 2017 Bilderberg Conference. If you ever wanted to know what it is like to attend Bilderberg in person then this is the post for you. I covered the comings and goings at the front gate from about 8 am to about 9pm. There are four separate live streams in this one steemit post for you all to watch! I interview some other alternative media types like Kristan T Harris, Gabriel Brown and Mark Anderson the protege' of Jim Tucker one of the original Bilderberg journalists.

Bilderberg 2017 LiveStream Video 1:

My first of four livestreams from Bilderberg 2017. I film the attendees as they arrive, the Police presence. I also found a back pathway through the woods to the hotel.

Bilderberg 2017 LiveStream 2:

This is my second LiveStream at Bilderberg. I filmed a bunch of cars entering the Bilderberg Meeting, and some of the alt media covering the event.

Bilderberg 2017 LiveStream 3:

This is my third Live Stream from Bilderberg in 2017. I Film the Bilderberg Attendees as they arrive at the conference.

Hope you Enjoy the LiveStream. I tried to interview people in between attendees arriving to keep it interesting. It was hard to see the faces in the cars, also almost everyone of the cars bringing Bilderbergers were rental vehicles but we documented the plate numbers anyways.

Bilderberg 2017 LiveStream 4:

This is my final live stream from Bilderberg 2017. In this part of the video there was not much activity, we filmed a few late cars arriving. I also interview Mark Anderson and Kristan T Harris and Gabriel Brown of We Are Change New York.

I also tried to confront Owen Schroeder and Kipp Daniels of Infowhores for some Bone Broth lulz.

Hope you Enjoyed the LiveStreams!

These Videos are Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/Titus_Frost

My Backup YouTube Channel Where these were LiveStreamed:

  1. Lulz Machine = https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Get ’em @titusfrost! Big upvote! 😊

Thank you!

Very interesting - thanks for sharing!

yes yes ,amazing ,keep it real :)

deserve upvote and resteem...

Épic thank !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26