fake confrontation with Larry Summers

in #bilderberg7 years ago

supposedly this Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange confronts Larry Summers in a airport? The problem I have with this is nobody like Larry Summers would be flying on a commercial aircraft. It would be unusual for someone like that to even be on a chartered aircraft. This whole thing seems to me to be a set up. At the end of this video there is a limo driver with a Hollywood prop sign that has a large BM on it. Now this is just my intuition, but I think a lot of alternative media has not only sold out, but is participating in a large psychological operation. I guess in order to identify and control any groups or individuals that might be a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33