Bikini SEAson

in #bikini7 years ago

IMG_4276.jpg

My favorite SEAson of the year is... SUMMER. Hot weather, the beach, long nights it makes for some of the best memories.

Now, it's easy to pick out a bikini (kind of) but it's hard to figure out what to wear before or after the beach! I'll be sharing some of my favorite tips for a cute before and after beach day:

  1. Lounge pants // I LOVE a pair of lounge pants with a bikini top for some ice cream after the beach.
  2. Overalls // they are the perfect lazy girl beach attire!
  3. An open back top // show off that kini without showing off too much.
  4. High waisted shorts // the simplest way to have a cute beach outfit ( I also like this look paired with a hat).
  5. A T-shirt dress // another lazy way to look cute, but lazy, but cute

E Mave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68