KTM Orange Day!

in #bikes6 years ago

DSC_0319.JPG

It was time for KTM Orange Day when I was having RC390 KTM company arrange Orange Day once in a month or in 2 months in this mostly all KTM Bikes and as it was time so other bikes of above 150cc was also allowed and they arrange ride of around 80-100 km with fellow KTM riders and in accomodation we get lunch and snacks and drinks in a good hotel they arrange is good in taste and as we are all fellow riders we enjoy too much.

DSC_0369.JPG

It was last to last year when I have gone in Orange Day and seriously I have enjoyed so much there because for me this was first time for me to get a experience like this because I have ride in groups of 3-4 friends but for the first time it was around 40-45 members and fellow riders it was really good for me as a biker.

DSC_0346.JPG

I was leading the group as I have said I have gone for the first time and on my first time the manager told me to lead the group and I was like wow are you serious at that time I was really nervous how would I lead and all that but as ride starts I was very confident and happy for leading the group thanks to them.

DSC_0322.JPG

See as I am leading it was very good moment for me and the number which I have got was also 1.
So it was double happiness for me.

Hope you all like it.

@rydographer follow for more good posts.

Sort:  

Who wants to race with me I am on my 350 CC Royal Enfield

Bring it on!
let's do it, I got a pretty fast Honda z50r hahaha :)
Best of luck

We can set up a course in the parking lot :)

why don't you show your GoPro vid on dtube and share it? you'll earn huge money i bet ;)

@oliverlai ya I am planning for this too in some time will do.
Thanks for your comment friend

Super! I hope that you won!

@barski hey! it was just a normal ride not a race friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42