Some More Hd Photographs of YAMAHA R1 2018

in #bikes6 years ago

I am trying to give you guys best possible images and views of this bike Yamaha R1 2018.

Here here are some more pictures of this bike Right from my gallery..

img.jpg

img (5).jpg

img (3).jpg

diapason-yamaha-logo-05624DB5BD-seeklogo.com.png

if you guys wana read the specs of this bike go through this ( https://steemit.com/bikes/@dhirupadhyay/yamaha-yzf-r1-2018 )

Do Resteem if you like it and do UPVOTE

Sort:  

Such a cool bike :) I love the new r1! I wonder if all of the new tech on it (and all the new superbikes) takes away from the riding experience, or if it just allows us normal humans to ride a absolute monster fast! :D would love to give it some!

i am kind of guy who is very much obsessed with this bike and brand @sunsethunter

Awesome :) me too! The r3 looks so cool. My bike is very old (26 years) but I love it very much

i own a yamaha r15
i must say that being a 150cc bike it performs up to the mark and can give tough competition to bikes within 150 -250 cc
i am really obsessed with yamaha @sunsethunter

Wow that’s awesome! It must be so much fun to ride :) it must handle really well too.
I also love Yamaha, I have a fzr400rr :) it’s old, but has such a good frame, it’s handling and braking is amazing and acceleration is awesome. It is so smooth. I love bikes so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48