This Is How I Know Income Tax Refunds Are In...

in #bikers6 years ago

IMG_0619.JPG

Every Spring like clockwork I can tell when people get their income tax refunds back.

I start getting calls like "How much for new rims?" or "How can we make my bike faster?"

The answer is, "Yes. Bring your checkbook."

I love those calls.

Not much time to post his weekend. Got bikes to fix and a 3 day huge auto swap meet to go to. We have 3 booths full of parts and there will be tons and tons of old hot rod and bike parts. As well as a kick ass car show. I will make sure to take some killer pics to post later.

Everybody have an awesome weekend.

IMG_0615.jpg

IMG_0617.jpg

IMG_0618.jpg

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Peace, HM
TeamSteem.jpg
@harleymechanix
@nursejamie
@logan3destroyer
@lovelylili
@greasepolice
@tweetie

Sort:  

nice hogs......no homo!

LOL thanks.


that's cute...'follow @Harvey Mechanix...

nice of your neighbor to allow you to do that....of COURSE seeing is believing...right?

I run this street.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @harleymechanix!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50