Biking addiction

in #bikeblog6 years ago

Hi steemians! just want to share how bike became my hobby hope youd like it. I know some of us found biking as there childhood hobby eversince growing up but for me I like biking a lot cause as an athlete i want to improve my strength in my legs and bike is a super eco friendly transportation like in the philippines traffic is already given in our daily basis and through biking i can easily go somewhere i wanna go . I dont need gas or fuel just need to bring food money, tools an your good to go . My dad introduced biking to meeversince growing up at first i didnt apprreeciate the bikes like im just riding it fo fun then growing up step by step like im just getting addicted to biking I just wanna upgrade my bike steep by step part by part .IMG_6910.PNG

IMG_6970.JPG

IMG_6972.PNGMy dream is not just to become a basketball player but to reach far destinations that cars can go with my friends . In our church almost all of the boys has bikes we ue rides for evangelism and bonding of our youth, biking is not just a hobby but its also a way to interact with other people in some way. Like for us bikers even though we dont usually know bikers that we meet in the streets we yell "whoop whoop!" or ring our biking bell and same to them. Biking is everything🔥🔥
IMG_6968.PNG

IMG_6971.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44