Bike & swim

in #bike6 years ago

I did two workouts today, a bike ride and a swim!

I rode by the typical percolation ponds in Campbell. A very nice 72*f
perk.jpg

19 miles, 400 ft elevation. (The same route as the other day...)

My swim was 2,550 yards over 1hr and 7 minutes.

I've been working with plumbers diagnosing the drain line. It looks like a full replacement is needed,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ugggg. It is expensive...

Sort:  

@glennolua Friends I admire your good physique. Two trainings and strong. I like to train a lot too, but I also try to save energy to do the jobs at home. Je je je a las mujeres nos toca. It is good to take care of our physical condition and our body. Life is healthier when we train. You take good care of yourself, my friend, and that's fantastic. A big greeting.

Two workouts... Respect.
I remember when was training waterpolo two workouts per day was very hard

It's tough, conditioning helps a lot. I'm not a young guy either........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95