fixedbydoc & moistyboo meet up

in #bike6 years ago

So @moistyboo met up with me in Cuba Missouri while I'm biking route 66. We are now in Bourbon Missouri camping out at her friends place.

2018_0614_19195000.jpg

She brought me a steak dinner...

2018_0614_19200600.jpg

All is great and @moistyboo aka misty and are having good meet up...

2018_0614_19440200.jpg

Oh ya I found a pony 😁

Sort:  

There she is , the myth , the woman , the legend of Troybusters wooooooooooooooooo.

The real question is what is your route through STL. Google's route would take you through areas even police won't go.

It takes me on bike route 66 not the car route. Pick me up and drop me in illinois... 😁

Misty brought you a huge steak for dinner which should be great fuel for the next few days of bicycling. The best end to a tbone is gnawing the last bits of meat off the bone. I want a steak now so will have to go get one for dinner tomorrow. Hope you shared the steak with big white dog shown in one picture.

So glad Misty is not a cheap-ass and didn't bring .80 cent garbage "meals". What a princess!

Thanks! Nope never cheap for my friends! It was a pleasure to provide!

Steak dinner! Nice! Always nice to put a face to a name too! Hi @moistyboo!

Everyone eats the tenderloin side of a T-Bone first .

Nope...not I...I always save the t'loin for last...

Steak?! Where's the deer backstrap, canned asparagus and cheesy toast?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77