Steemit in nigeria

in #bigwaves6 years ago


SIN2


I just can't help it but to say this is the biggest event in Nigeria based on the steemit blockchain, I believe it's an opportunity to get more involved in the activity of steem and all she has to offer in helping us build a better community and a better nation only if we could see the greatness it has to offer.


images (2).jpeg

As a content creator I have always been happy seeing my fellow country men and young youth making out good quality post in making the world a better place but not much can be said about some few who has decided to make it a personal source of wealth in draining the reward pool, like the saying goes nothing last forever although I don't see steemit closing soon but i can sense a stop in the rewarding of content due to some people bad contributions to the platform.


images (3).jpeg

Let not be too negative but I believe in self building and not selfish thoughts of how you wealthy your are from being a scam on the blockchain. I want to take this time to tell every Nigerian out there that we are watching and we are seeing you, the point is that the future well always tell so kindly stop every bad act now when there is still time.

I am a Nigerian and this message is for my fellow Nigerians.

Steemit in Nigeria bringing and building better Nigerians to the STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN.

polaroid_2018-09-06_13-26-34_ruffians.jpeg
@steve1122

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74