Shattered Emotions

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Do you remember when you played the Piano for me to dance? 💃🏻
I played too, with your heart and BOOM, you were gone in an instance🤷‍♂
I met you in May, went on a date in July and kissed you in August👄😘
With all these, how foolish of me to think I've gained all your trust🙁
image
Source

Did you really find funny the good jokes I used to make?🤨
Huh? Makes me think the chuckles and hard laughs were fake😏
Then a birthday present would be to remember that last day🎁
If you wanna go, please don't go away 🏃
image
Source
I wouldn't, trust me if I could 🙏💕
You said my hair smelt great, curly and soft 💇
But thinking about it isn't just enough 🤔💭
My red lips that you'd kiss all day 😘💋
And hips that'd turn you straight if you were gay 🕴

Breasts up as though they have been lifted from the pages of a great book 📚
Nipples pointing at you as if they said "See how great a part I look"👀
I'm reminiscing, I'm really missing the messages you sent 📩
You saved so much. So much time with you I spent ⏰

I crave for the past, to live in it once more 🔂
I thought it would last, so I didn't care to call 📱
Tears roll down my eye as I write ✍️
All has suddenly turned black that was white ⚫

You have moved on I suppose 🔛
I'm happy to hear, so here's my toast 🥂
I wish I hadn't met you, I wouldn't have been miserable 💋😭
But I did meet you, now this pain's unbearable 😩
You never know how much one means until you loose 'em 🙅

Sort:  

Oh it hurts every single word touches my heart. By the way do you already have a byteball my friend?

I'm glad you could relate
Yes I have byteball, thanks

This got me so emotional. Love hurts
I hope will fall in love with the right one

Yeah, love does hurt
I do we do fall in love with the right one

This is heart felt. It is really a touching one.

Awwn, thanks
I'm glad you find it so

Hey @julietisrael, this is a very touching piece.. Life's about moving on.. soldier go, soldier come,baracks remains

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44