The Ferris Wheel Experience

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Life is beautiful, make each moment count.

IMG-20180629-WA0144.jpg

Sometime last weekend, I went to the mall and when it was time to leave, I just felt like going some meters above the ground without necessarily flying in an aeroplane. The only thing that came to my mind was THE FERRIS WHEEL.

IMG_20180629_211558_197.jpg

I had so much fun and I took lots of crazy pictures too. Probably when we see in person, I might be able to show you those crazy pictures.

IMG_20180624_201510_3.jpg

I posed for this picture with a Lambo I saw at the mall. Soon I hope to own mine, and be able to say "yeah that's my Lamborghini!!!

IMG-20180629-WA0163.jpg

The best moments in life are not planned.

You wonder how they just turn out to be so perfect and so much fun. Just have all the fun you can get and make each moment count.

Happy Weekend Darlings!


Thanks for reading, I am @gee1.

Sort:  

looking you very fashionable.

Your beautiful
Will like to see more of those beautiful pictures you called crazy

Thank you. Lol

I've always loved seeing people high up. I can't stay up that high. I have phobia for heights. The first I tried this was some years back, my tummy was churned up that I almost threw up.

I pray soon someone will coax me into trying this again

Lol.... Now this is already looking like you would tell me that you went there soon. Someone's on their way to coerce you will 😋😋

Great.....
I somehow agree that the best moment in life are not planned.
Thanks for sharing

This is beautiful, where is this?

Thanks love. Enugu

your beauty is only surpassed by your beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71