You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Lie

in #bigwaves6 years ago

hello there @daniel-otaniel, what a comprehensive explanation about lie and lying, but I'll tell you the truth that I found your post through @botefarm entry post for the pay it forward contest this week and you can find it here Paying it Forward Curation Week 15 : My Entry

lucky that my wife and I agree to share everything until there's no her or my privacy but our privacy, it reduce the possibilities to lying to each other feelings and situation. but for some reasons we're agree to lie about something related to someone we know that telling a lie abput his situation is the best way to save his face from others in a certain stage. we're tought to be true to ourselves and everything but sometimes we've choice.. yeah it's something that you mentioned about polite lie. thank you for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48