MY BRIEF HISTORY AND HOW I FOUND IT

in #bigwaves6 years ago

image

My journey through life began when I was in secondary school. Many people today saw hell before they became rich and succeed in life. My movement in life was likely that of the slowest thing on earth though not slow academics. I was and I am still the brilliant type right from my primary school days. I was never defeated apart from twice. It was like shame to me that very day. The first defeat was in my primary school days. When I was in primary five, I took 25th instead of first second or third as usual. It was like a surprise to me taki.g 26th out of a class of 36. It was as if my result was changed for someone else's.

My second defeat was when I was in junior secondary school class three. I repeated that class just because I did not make my junior waec. Since then, I was never let down and never accept defeats because it pains to be defeated.

When I was in that same class three, I met a guy which later became my good friend. We both do things together in terms of reading and any other thing. We were so closed even until this moment. We sleep and eat in same place. When we got to the senior class, we contributed money to buy biology textbook which cost #150 then. We contributed #75 each. We also contributed #75 each to buy mathematics textbook of which we shared idea after reading in the following day. I may decide to solve maths today and he biology. The following day we share ideas.

When I was in senior secondary school 2, I put in for GCE where I had the result held and never cared to ckeck it again. I later wrote the normal WAEC(West Africa examination council) where I got all my papers. I was a science student then and was very brilliant.

I later proceeded to polytechnic where I got my ordinary national deploma in electrical electronics engineer. I didn't stop schooling but proceeded to university,where I obtained my B.SC Education in mathematics. My friend later called me to join him in Lagos. I later entered into teaching.
image
To cut the story short, I found my lost bone and later got married. My lovely wife that gave me lovely children. Thanks to God for giving me such a lovely and understanding wife. I had nothing but yet, she beard with me.

THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO READ THROUGH MY STORY.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cool08! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow nice family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83