WHY YOU NEED THE JUMIA ONE APP

in #bigwaves5 years ago (edited)

Have you heard about the Jumia one App?

This is the newest Jumia App quite different from the normal Jumia App for shopping.


Image source

The difference between the both is that the One App has more added features than the Jumia App,you can do virtually everything with it unlike the Jumia App that you can't use for recharges and subscriptions.

With Jumia one App you can recharge your phones and get 5% cash back you can use for your next purchases depending on the amount you recharged.

You can pay your TV subscription bills,NEPA bills and also directly subscribe your data.

There are lots of amazing features on Jumia one App,if you are not using it yet,you are missing alot.

I hope you know that for every time you recharge through your bank account that your bank earns a percentage from it,even when you buy from retailers,what Jumia one App does for you is that you recharge, subscribe and still be the sole beneficiary of whatever benefits your bank or the retailers would have gotten.

Why don't you save a little for your next purchases?

Initially when I did hear about the Jumia one App from my colleagues it was like I was just going to be occupying more space on my phone with it till something happened one day!

I was recharging from my account and I noticed that not the full amount was been deducted,I recharged severally and I was having some cash backs,I couldn't figure out what was going on until I needed to make a payment for my clients purchase and 500 naira was deducted from the total payment.

I had to ask a colleague where the money was coming from and whether i was supposed to return it to my client,he now told me to download the Jumia one App,that I wouldn't be having all this confusions if I was using and my cash backs where to be in my jumia wallet.

That was how I downloaded d app and I realized that all this while I have been loosing,I fell like crying right now!

But it's was never too late anyways, are you yet to download the App, kindly do it now and sign in.

If you have a jumia account just login with your account details,but if you have never had one before, install the App and sign in,the bank details you are to register with is the one that you would always use for your payments.

Keep your passwords safe too,only you should know that!

Incase you have any question or you encounter any challenge,kindly let me know on WhatsApp with 08136788545.

If you read this very well I believe it's quite for easy to comprehend,you can help me spread this by resteeming this post. Thanks alot

P.S: Kindly note that this is not of any benefit to me,I feel it's useful and I decided to share for all that are willing to read and atleast save a little so don't think it's a referral stuff or I will get paid,am only rendering a free service.

Also posted on whaleshares

#yourfavoritejumiasalesrep

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Jumia is definitely one of the best companies in Nigeria. This is great innovation, thanks for this piece.

#bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99