YOU CAN USE ALOE VERA TO TREAT YOUR PIMPLES

in #bigwaves6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful evening to you friends,hope you have a wonderful day?

Recently I just observed some little pimples on my face, because I haven't really gone out much lately I wasn't quick to observe it and you Know some mirrors can be so deceiving,some will be showing you a very smooth face while the other is showing otherwise.

So I just thought of how to handle it to get rid of them,you know Christmas is just close by and the face has to glow😜

Just then I remembered I had some aloe vera plants in the compound and I decided to use them since I wanted a natural treatment.

So today I would be teaching you how you can use aloe vera for your pimples if you have.


Image source

If you have the plant around,pluck and wash it,use a knife to cut it in a way you would be able to scoop out the gel.

Add 6 drops of lemon juice or honey to the gel,mix and apply on your face.

It would feel sticky and dry up immediately you can leave it for 20-30 minutes and wash it off.

If you did it in the night,you can sleep with it and wash it off in the morning.

In the absence of lemon juice and honey you can use only your aloe vera gel,you would keep using it till you get a desired result.

Also note that our skin differ alot,some are just to sensitive,so in order to prevent any form of reaction,apply a little quantity of the gel on your wrist,allow it to dry before washing it off,if there is no negative effect then be sure to continue with your face but incase of any burns, itching,reddening etc please do not use it again,it's better to be on a safer side.

That it doesn't work for you doesn't mean that some other thing wouldn't work,so there are lots of other things you could try out for your pimples.

I hope this was useful,you can add your contributions if you have used this before or suggest any other natural therapy you know.

Thanks for dropping by!

P.S : Also posted on whaleshares by me!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This is highly medicinal, it worked for me when I was 14 years and had pimples all over my face. Thanks for this piece.

#bigwaves

Thanks for dropping by @imbigdee, thanks too @bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54