MY END OF THE YEAR APOLOGY

in #bigwaves6 years ago

Those who think I am proud...for one reason or the other.. Am sincerely sorry for creating such an impression ! Pls forgive me.
Those who think I've ignored them... am really sorry. Pls forgive me.
Those who felt offended by my attitude or character during or before this year... I apologize.. Pls forgive me.FB_IMG_14760304799997888.jpg
All those who I didn't visit or call during this year... I am sorry.. Pls accept my apology and forgive me.
Those who I caused any hurt by words or action, or I broke your hearts ... I apologise for my behavior.. Pls forgive me.FB_IMG_14861384643989287.jpg
Those whose promises I didn't fulfill...Those who thought I would have been married to them but did not, still.. I apologize. Pls forgive me.
Those who felt I am too serious and not friendly at times ..I am really sorry if I caused any one to stay away from me... I apologize. Pls forgive me.
I love you because without you, there would be no one to call my brother, sister, sweetheart, friend, love, etc.

I may know or may not know I did hurt you, but PLEASE accept my apologies...

THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING ME.... I HOPE I AM FORGIVEN?
ENTER 2019 FREE !IMG-20180827-WA0004.jpg
Unforgivingness can block you from receiving God's blessings..... Be blessed in the remaining days in 2018
Live Peacefully with Everyone ! # SHALOM!

Sort:  

Congratulations @andy212! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29