You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📺 Come Big Screen TV Shopping To Best Buy With Me ! 📺 ( All Original Photos And Content ! )

in #bigscreen7 years ago

dang @karenmckersie what a nice samsung TV, enjoy retirement as much as you can and remember steem while you at it .. the TV looks more expensive than my house hahahah

Sort:  

thanks for your awesome reply ! the tv was on for a really great deal actually ! everywhere else their over a thousand ! there was a 55 inch but it was only 50.00 bucks cheaper . so i figured for the difference I might as well get the 58 inch one lol ! ive never in my life of 54 years had a big screen tv so im really enjoying this once in a lifetime oppertunity ! now I need to save my steem for my retirement house . steem on my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51