The World and the society we live in is heading for a complete financial, political and moral collapse and yet it still appears that most people don't seem to give a shit! #BigReset #blockchain #lockdown #economy

in #bigreset4 years ago

#BigReset - #Blockchain #Lockdown #Economy

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

I don't know whether it is an age thing or not.!!

Being brought up in the 1970's as a child, I have vivid memories of always going out on my bike, rolling around in the mud, climbing trees, falling off high walls, breaking bones and coming home with the biggest gashes and cuts on my knees, arms, legs and especially my head, but I never complained.!!

We just got on with it.!!

I was no different to most other kids.

We never moaned or complained, we just got on with it.!!

Reaching out for the First Aid Kit and patching me up

As a child, I was always splitting my head open, whether it was jumping off things or getting into fights.!!

There was never a time that I didn't come home after playing out for hours on end that my Mum wasn't reaching out for the First Aid Kit and patching me up.

As for virus and germs, I was always catching them, spreading them and just accepting it as part of life.!!

Where did it all go so wrong?

Call me Old Fashioned

Call me Old Fashioned, but being brought up in the 1970's as a child the way we were toughened up simply prepared you for later on in life.

I am sure that there will be a few out there that would love to jump down my throat and say that life today is much more pleasant and easier and for those that think that, I thought I would share this with you...

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

The World and the society we live in is heading for a complete financial, political and moral collapse and yet it still appears that most people don't seem to give a shit! #BigReset #blockchain #lockdown #economy

Catastrophic Crisis - Naturally Resilient

There is absolutely no doubt, the World is hurtling toward a Catastrophic Crisis unlike anything we have witnessed in the last +300 years and as Society braces itself for a shock of it's life, those that are naturally resilient to cope will be ok.

However, my heart goes out to those that have been living in some kind of a protected bubble and illusion of fantasy as what what the real World is like, are in for a nasty surprise.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#BigReset - #Blockchain #Lockdown #Economy

Sort:  

I also share this post on my twitter.

Screenshot_20200810-233738.jpg

I shared on my Twitter

Screenshot_20200811-051150.png

That is the society in which we live today compare the former there is a vast different . Many people might those days as colonial and past or outmoded. But things were orderly presented with consciousness. Thanks for this great teachings Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64375.18
ETH 2615.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85