#BigReset Part 2. (Short video). The Economy is being slowed right down. Systems will then be brought sequentially back on line.

in #bigreset5 years ago

#BigReset Part 2

Systems will then be brought sequentially back on line in a reverse sequence

Following on from the last video I shared with you on the 14th March, I thought I would share with you an update.

As Systems are shutdown in sequence, the Economy can be brought to a tick over.

Once the Economy is ticking over the #BigReset will take place.

Systems will then be brought sequentially back on line.

Keep an eye out for the Markets and the Banking Systems.

Hope you enjoy the short video.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Sounds very plausible. It does look like a reset is on the way, as you say. Thanks for the video.

Just sold my other house for cash! I could not of chosen a worse time. The process was started back in November. It has effectively taken the solicitors this long to complete the deal - I thought it would of been done in February.

I could be sitting on a pile of worthless FIAT cash.

I did 😀👍🏻 . Thanks for the video man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67