You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump Dictator Ruler Of The USA

in #bigotry8 years ago

You are retarded and have nothing in this post based in factual data, it is all mis informed fweelings.
Wake the fuck up or shut the fuck up.
Your ignorance is not helping the situation, please provide links and reputitable soureces to back up you claims. (you cant because you don't know what your talking about)

Fucking swear this is the shit that get prometed but 200 upvote truth gets 2 cents.

-smh-

stop with the stupid lies. :/

Sort:  

so, i guess the way to make money around here is to become a lefty, cult leader. $31 and 14 votes? wtf? you watch, i'm gonna start my own cult. i was, after all, raised to be a preacher.

believe me I have been thinking about doing that too.
People try to deniy that lefties get paid more but I feel the facts in the block chain prove lefties get paid out more then people on the right.
I you make a religion that would rule! I want to be a preacher. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53