How many Big Macs is my social media post worth?

in #bigmac5 years ago

Not much. My "one piece of content is worth less than a Big Mac". Although it came as no surprise to me :).

Screenshot from 2019-08-24 13-00-35.png

You may check your score here: https://review.hunt.town/bigmac

Sort:  

You have only 3$? How they calculate? :o
Thanks for showing this site \(♥ᗜ♥)/

Just checked mine too.. Does anyone know how its calculated?

Lol @boosta😂.$3? Well I tried checking mine, it’s not going

I hope you will succeed when you try next time. Keep on.

Lol. It’s showing $2.33🙆‍♀️ @boosta

😂😂 I wonder how they calculated it. Nice 👍👍👍

Hahaha.. My instagram is worth $2...that's too bad when compared to how much time and money i've invested.. Still wondering how it was calculated though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73