RAPBLIZNOG| 009 Party X Bullshit

in #biggie7 years ago (edited)

I remember when this shit dropped the summer of 92'. this shit hit me like some 2012 meteor type shit. I mean i remember hearing this song like i remember 9|11. Thats my word, i remember i was wearing Jordan 7s, blazing on sour from Hancock and Evergreen. In the wich. Anyone can relate? holla?

Hidden in this gem is Biggies Legacy. Why you ask? Nobody sounded like like at this point, Nobody! Many came close, shit all the legends from the 90's were right there. They damn near were at about 99.9% of what he was doing. He had the essesence of the 80's Hiphop in him.He was the King of that transition from a 25 year generational wave. Biggie the true Leader of the new school.

Sort:  

To this day it's still one of my favourite biggie tracks, I think it was a little under rated but it's still a dope party track

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

thx botbud. keep it up and make me rich...bitch!!!!

how can u tell when a comment comes from a bot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47