The Accident- Bigfoot Saved My Life

in #bigfoot7 years ago


Imagine driving on a country back road during a thunderstorm you take your eyes of the road for a split second to answer your cell phone and the next thing you know you hit something or someone. Later you realize it was Bigfoot, and not only is it real but it actually saved your life. Listen to this story and you will understand it all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes way!!! my friend. I have hundred of the best true paranormal stories shared with me by people just like you. If you have anything to share call me at 504.291.7870

I actually just made a recent post about it for the supernatural writing competition..

Thanks, I just shared the story about my grandmother and hoodoo for the supernatural writing contest. Check it out, there is much more to my experience but that is the story i shared on Coast to Coast Am with Dave Schrader

Okay awesome I’ll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39