[Big Farm Studio] I grew up in the same area as these guys and recently I got renewed contact with my name-brother Lasse from Big Farm StudiosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bigfarmstudio7 years ago (edited)

Check out their latest work, it is inspired by "Dizzy Mizz Lizzy" that is/was one of the most famous Rock bands in Denmark, actually my daughter's mother is the cousin of the lead singer in Dizzy Mizz Lizzy: Tim Christensen.

Unfortunately Ditte, the mother to my daughter, decided to run away with our child before she gave birth, so I never meet Amanda my daughter and I never meet Tim Christensen, who she is related to.

But Lasse Storgaard from the local area I grew up, I have meet, as we used to share a music rehearsal room while growing up as children and teenagers.

He is a good guy:


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75