You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a “shit post”?

in #bigdizzle916 years ago (edited)

It was after reading that post that I followed you @taskmaster4450. What I have been surprised by is how "tone deff" many of the larger stake holders are and the size of the soup boxes that they stand on that are in my OP completely wrong. Which flies in the face of mass adoption.

For example: I originally got flagged by @patrice at Steem Cleaners for copy pasting my free give away title, while giving away free upvotes. The real reason was some "employyee" (with an account value around 5 SP) of steem cleaners was jealous that my post value was $100+ USD per post and complained .... jealousy. Steem cleaners is still bombing many accounts for stupid reasons.

Until this type of attitude is addressed mass adoption will be hard. Which comes back to the "shit post" mentality that these trolls are using to justify there actions and ruin steem for as many other people as they can. Why @ned and @steemit have let this go on for so long is beyond me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62