You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and Loss -- A Flowery Umbrella In The Big City ~ A Somewhat Long Story, Also Involving Bugs ~

Appreciation of heart is mentioned in your post dear friend @ddschteinn, you are a very kind person, a great partner and an excellent friend, in addition to a great writer with a lot of creativity and genius, that is what I admire of you.
It makes me very happy to visit your blog.
Have a beautiful night, I send you a big hug

Sort:  

Thank you for the very kind reply. I enjoy your work as well, and am glad it is ok to reference it now and then in my writing. So many grand, varying stories you find and post. (I usually ask, but figured you probably would not mind, since I wanted to get it out soon.) Have a most wonderful day, and a return hug your way as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44