Big Brother Naija :Double Wahala

in #bigbrother6 years ago

BBNaija.jpeg
Source:naijanews.com
Hi Guys welcome to BBNaija Unusual....This is my personal opinion of the housemates...
This would be coming up in a series.
For those who are not familiar with Big Brother Naija....you should be familiar with the concept of Big Brother in general;where a number of people from diverse cultures and background are kept in a house for a period (usually 90 days). There is an unseen eye that stand a as the universal logo of BB anywhere with few modifications here and there for each show.
The unseen eye and voice determines what is done in the big brother house.
This is the 3rd season of Big Brother Naija and it's being held in South Africa. Ironic! I know right!
Anyway this is the first week of the third season. I'll be putting up my opinion of the housemates.
please note that this is my personal opinion and may not neccessarily reflect their true character
unnamed (1).jpg
Source:nairaland.com
1.MIRACLE
unnamed (2)-1.jpg
Source:nairaland.com

While watching the grand primere, I was attracted to him as per say fine boy pilot and he didn't seem like he was forming. At least he wasn't one of the warriors in the battle of accents. Miracle claimed that he is single but photos surfaced that night of him wearing a wedding band  and being with a lady ...supposedly his wife.
To think we've had enough drama to last a lifetime with THin Tall Tony.
His brother said it is ring oh ...not Miracle's. Me I nor know.
I think big brother placed him the house to cause some controversies and make the house "interesting " to viewers.
Well I guess he's already doing his job well.

  1. NINA
    unnamed (3)-1.jpg
    Source:nairaland.com
    I didn't watch Nina's grand enterance into the house. But I noticed her drive to be noticed which seemed futile has she is slightly  vertically challenged and was hard to notice at first. Like people were grreting their "height mates" but you would have to look down to talk to her.
    Maybe it was her "notice me" attitude that pushed her to kiss Miracle  ....please don't ask me why I think so.
    And don't defend her by saying she was paired.

  2. KLHOE
    images (6)-1.jpg

She claims  to be a fashion designer and she is one of the warriors in the fake British and American accent clash.
For someone who says she's a fashionista; she displayed a poor taste in wadrobe selection for the grand opening of season 3.
My 7 year-old cousin said (with the most appropriate facial expression "is this not the lady that said she is a fashion designer? She what she's wearing!!"
She seems to be a little hyperactive.

  1. Ifu Ennada
    images (6)-2.jpg
    Source:nairaland.com

She comes across to me as the closest thing to an alpha female in the house. You know what they say...it's a girl's world.
I love the creativity behand her name as she says ENNADA=ADANNE
She seems pretty cool.

  1. BITTO
    images (5).jpg
    Source:nairaland.com

My guy Bitto seemed a lil aii...entering the house. But baba has been getting himself into trouble. Touching the borry of a lady (princess) just like that?!

♤It is just Day 4 and I haven't formed an impression of all of them.
♤Subsequent opinions on other housemates would follow soon.
In general..
♤Most of the ladies are in the battle of the accents. Let's see who the last woman standing would be.
♤Guys seem to be replicating the behaviours housemates from Season 2.
♤Let's see who remains true to themselves.
♤Glad the show is on for 85 days as time forces deception out.
May the best man win!

Sort:  

Interesting! I usually don't watch it but I'm gonna follow your posts about it.

I'll keep rolling it in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50