bigboystoys | theme of the week | Honda Leyla ♥

in #bigboystoyscontest6 years ago

The first time in my life I will upload my one and only favourite toy, my love and my passion into any social network.

I fell in love with it (her) at the very first second when I saw and heard it. Happened just last year in summer.
I decided in that moment, whatever it takes, we will have fun together.

So, this bigboystoys photo contest by @claudiaz can feel very honoured that I use it, to publish my lovely baby.

Her name is Honda Leyla. ♥ (It is a limited, special edition of Honda CBR 600 RR. )
Leyla is actually a turkish name for woman.

Let me introduce you to Leyla, my one and only bigboytoy:
IMG_20170930_134807.jpg

It was really nice to meet you. I am looking forward for summer to have again crazy fun and adrenalin with you !
Let the sun shine again! IMG-20170930-WA0045.jpg

Seviyorum seni Leyla ♥

Sort:  

I am a motorcycle maniac, but I don't give the name of my motorcycles :D Leyla sounds great!!!

haha yeah nice !
you dont give names to your bikes or you dont tell/publish their names to others?
actually, the name of my bike is really Honda Leyla ^^ you can google it. its official, but fits just perfect , as I am turkish too ^^ Leyla (and Mecnun) is a Lovestory in turkish history, different but like romeo and Juliette :D
So, I am Mecnun, which means in turkish also crazy xD

Zevkin guzelmis. Leyla da nerden çıktıysa

japonlar türk kizlarindan cok hoslaniyormus .. düsünmüsler, bu motorun üzerindeki bayan olaganüstü, Türk ismi olmasi gerek demisler !

kazasız belasız kullan inşallah :)

thanks for entering the contest, nice toy!

dikkatli kullan dostum :)

her zaman :)

oh yeah ! nice motorcycle
do i deserve a ride ?

I may consider when you upvote this post :D

already did it :)

il n'ya rien que tu mérite pas ma belle 🤩

oh , lofeely you <3

Beautiful motorcycle! :)

Mecnun Leyla'sına kavuşmuş :D

Çok doğru , tam isabet bir yorum oldu :)

This is ma small bigboy xD

hayırlı yolculuklar..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71