You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem SportsBets! Earn huge SBD prizes by betting on Sport matches! | BigBets

in #bigbets6 years ago

It depends on the game and on your tip. Just go to our Website and choose a game. Then fill out your bet and you will see your possible Profit. It's often much more than 100%. We are currently working on the case when noboy guesses the right result :) There will be big improvements before the WorldCup final so stay excited <3

Sort:  

Ok. I tried today and won my first bet. Just waiting for the Steem to arrive at my account. :-)

Congratulation! You will receive your won SBD in a few minutes! :)

Thanks! First time I tested it. I will be back.

We are very happy that you liked to use our service! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43