Coffee Upgrade & Other Examples

in #big6 years ago

That's what she said.

20180209_154827.jpg

Source. My cup, my hand, my disk, my stack and my usb-drivehtooms

Sort:  

Damn right it does :)

Hi @karenb54. Aren't you the one that high-jacked my last post? How is your debt reduction going? (I gave you 100% -rare on comments from me)

I thank you :) its getting lower every week, to be free from interest payments will be a dream come true, i am exercising my middle finger for action. Sorry for hijacking your post, seems a lot of people latched on after me like flies round poop oops sorry lol

I just took a look at your blog line-up. Pretty prolific!

a cup of coffee at the precious bundle of paper accompanied, maybe "that's what I say!!"
:)

this post is very good and cool thank to you for shering @htooms

woow very fresh coffee.
and it's interesting to try to drink

The cup itself is heavy. My old cup held less and it was plastic. I may actually get some exercise now. Curls!

great job my friend
like him you are very healthy because you exercise everytime you drink coffee

my favorite drink.
I drink it when my eyes start to drowsy @htooms

I always put my hundreds on the outside too ;)

I am a tad worried that they will become kindle soon. If so, wet would be better. I would not want to spoil the flavor of my coffee though.

You make a post with a very simple, coffee is a drink that is very much preferred by men.

It seems that the water in this glass that has the pleasure of drinking it, the feeling of relief will be relieved

The water is so good I want to drink it is it okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14