Sort:  

Mostly what I hear from others is that we are being enslaved. Its quite the story tale isnt it? almost romantic. These stories are just stories unless I witnessed them myself. To read something online and buy into it without having any personal experience with what is being read, to me, is irresponsible. One can say the gov is against us, trying to enslave us, is this because of something you read? Do you have any proof other than just linking to another "'source'.

I served in the Army straight out of high school, Ii didnt know what Ii was doing really. Iive seen too much to believe that the government is trying to enslave humanity. The intentions are honorable but there is a disconnect in what is truly being helpful. Im pretty sure the "ones in charge" have our best intrests in mind, even if some fucked up shit happens, theyre heart is in the right place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70