You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Algorithm or Formula on the basis of which biding bots upvote posts. Helpful guide on how to use biding bots. Sharing some useful information that many biders don't know.

in #bidingbots6 years ago

This is super helpful and thanks for providing examples of the calculations. I have been looking/trying to figure out how to calculate this to see which bots have the best ROI

Sort:  

I felt bad whenever I see people losing their SBD's and Steems while using biding bots due to less knowledge about how biding bots work. So, I thought to make a post about it. I am happy that it was helpful for you. I think I achieved my goal to help people. And will try to continue this throughout my Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71