You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Algorithm or Formula on the basis of which biding bots upvote posts. Helpful guide on how to use biding bots. Sharing some useful information that many biders don't know.

in #bidingbots7 years ago (edited)

at the end he will be left with 0 SBD's in his account wallet.

This is a great post; however, it zooms over the head of the ordinary 'bot' user; and, clearly explains why most are losing money/SP overall, making the rich, even richer.

Just a friendly suggestion: For future reference, please note that the correct spelling of bidding is with two d's, not one. By the time you read this, the payout will prolly already be in effect.

Btw, did you use the bot for this post?...Just curious.

Lastly, for learning purposes only, how is it that your rank is at 53?...Again, just curious.

Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you for the spelling correction. At first, I tried not to use bidding bot on this post so I left it for around 48 hours, I thought it will get noticed by the community because its related to a very important topic. But after 48 hours, I came to realize that once again my post is left unnoticed(very few response) in the deep steemit ocean. I spent almost 8 hours on this post, so I was left with no option other than to use bid bots.
That No "53" is called reputation not rank. It increases when you get upvotes(whether you get upvotes from biding bots or other users) on your posts and comments.

Thank your for your reply regarding the bot payout.

Now, please allow me to further the conversation. Did the bot cost you more than the payout? Again, just curious for the sake of helping everyone, especially newbs to Steemit, decide if the bots are worth the money.

It increases when you get upvotes

Yes, but, what stands out is comparison of your Wallet and mine. Yours is bot-supported, mine is not. I genuinely want to ask if you think your investing in bots is paying off for you in the long run?

I know it's paying off for them, but, I'm not hating; as it's their effort to be more than a penny-player with the Steem community. Ethics out of the equation, that's capitalism...free market.

Lastly, I presume it's safe to say, in 2 hours, I will see the ~70. added to your Wallet.

Best regards.

Peace.

In earlier times, the bots were so much profitable(to speak the truth) like a month and half ago in every term possible. But now if you consider raw SBD's(to get in return) only, the margin is very less now. Overall, if you bring SP in consideration too then its still profitable.

Yes, but, what stands out is comparison of your Wallet and mine. Yours is bot-supported, mine is not.

If you think your posts deserve to get noticed then its no wrong to promote your posts using bidding bots to make it reach to more people. I am smelling some sarcasm going on but its ok I am taking no offense. If I can help someone who is seeking help then its OK for me to bear them too(either done on purpose or not).
Will you ever leave an opportunity which is going to benefit you? A simple question. This is the case as using the bots.
The payout(73) in terms of raw SBD is a loss for me but with addition of SP, its still profitable.
Hope, I answered your questions the best way I could.

Loading...

Hi @arslanhyder! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @spiritualmatters!

@spiritualmatters wrote lately about: Crypto Tip: Some Buys Best Left For Days W/O A “Y” Feel free to follow @spiritualmatters if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64