Reading between the lines of Biden.

in #biden2 days ago

1000039091.jpg

“I’m getting so frustrated by the elites in the party” calling on him to step down, the president fumed. “I don’t care what the millionaires think.”
-- Joe Biden

Translation:
“Anyone with eyes and ears can see I’m a brain-dead moron and a puppet and always have been.

I’ve sold out my country for 30 pieces of silver from George Soros and other billionaires and you have to be a billionaire to have my attention and my willingness to do tricks for you. Only billionaires can afford the $15 million for a Hunter Biden painting that comes with whatever favor you want.

If you are merely a millionaire, there are 57 million of you in the USA and you are a mere peasant in comparison to the BILLIONAIRES that pull my strings and who put me here and don’t have a puppet in office if I step down. Plus I will get arrested and die in jail instead of the White House.

If you aren’t a billionaire, fuck off…
I’m running the world and you non-billionaires are like maggots beneath my feet.

Now stop bothering me so I can go back to enriching my billionaire partners, the Mexican cartels, by allowing millions more people at $15,000 each to come to the USA via the cartels and I can get my cut.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34