You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MercuryBot Rules Recap

in #biddingbot6 years ago

THIRD REQUEST. It has been 3 days since I sent my bid. It's only a small amount. By not replying to these refund requests - mine and several others here in the comments - you are making your service look very bad. I won't be using it again ever. Thanks for nothing.

Sort:  

Refund received. I'm commenting again in case anyone reads this.

Hey @keithboone, how did you receive your refund? I still haven't gotten mine and it's been over 2 weeks. I'd appreciate hearing how you got your money back. Thanks sir!

It just showed up. I don't know, ask again. It looks like the bot owner is processing refunds now.

Sounds good, thanks! Hope I can get mine soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64